Dec 18 2008

Mariah Carey: The Ballads To Be Released on January 20th

< >

Sony Music Entertainment is pleased to announce the release of Mariah Carey: The Ballads, available on January 20, 2009. This definitive collection celebrates the voice and the career of one of the best selling and most award winning female artists in the world.

This is the first time that all of Mariah's most popular ballads have appeared on one CD, making it a truly ultimate collection of her extraordinary music.

Mariah Carey: The Ballads
features 18 chart-topping hits including nine #1 fan favorites like: 'Hero,' 'Vision Of Love,' 'One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)' and 'Dreamlover.'

Mariah made her recording debut in 1990 with Columbia records, becoming the first recording artist to have her first five singles top the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Track listing:

1.  Hero
2.  One Sweet Day (Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men)
3.  Vision of Love
4.  Without You
5.  Can't Let Go
6.  Love Takes Time
7.  I'll Be There (Featuring Trey Lorenz)
8.  Thank God I Found You - Make It Last Remix (Featuring Nas & Joe)
9.  Endless Love (Featuring Luther Vandross)
10. I Still Believe
11. My All
12. The Roof
13. When You Believe (Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston)
14. Anytime You Need A Friend
15. Always Be My Baby
16. Dreamlover
17. How Much (Featuring Usher)
18. Reflections

Pre-order your copy of The Ballads now at
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive