Sep 04 2009

Official Tracklisting of Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel

< > is thrilled to premiere the tracklisting of Mariah's new album  Memoirs of an imperfect Angel  due in-stores on Tuesday, September 29, 2009. This highly anticipated 2-disc release includes a 17-tracks album with productions by Terius "The-Dream" Nash, Christopher "Tricky" Stewart and James "Big Jim" Wright and an additional CD featuring never-before heard remixes of Mariah's smash single "Obsessed".

Disc 1
1. Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue)
2. Obsessed
3. H.A.T.E.U.
4. Candy Bling  
5. Ribbon
6. Inseparable  
7. Standing O
8. It's A Wrap
9. Up Out My Face
10. Up Out My Face (The Reprise)  
11. More Than Just Friends
12. The Impossible
13. The Impossible (The Reprise)
14. Angel (The Prelude)
15. Angels Cry
16. Languishing (The Interlude)  
17. I Want To Know What Love Is

Disc 2
1. Obsessed - Cahill Radio Mix
2. Obsessed - Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Radio Edit
3. Obsessed - Jump Smokers Radio Edit
4. Obsessed - Friscia and Lamboy Radio Mix
5. Obsessed - (Video)
6. Obsessed (Remix featuring Gucci Mane) - (Video)

This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive