Oct 12 2010

Oh Santa! Available on iTunes Now!

"Oh Santa!" Digital Single Available To Download on iTunes Now!



Pre-Order Merry Christmas II You on Itunes TODAY & receive "Oh Santa!" instantly

Mariah's Merry Christmas II You comes out on November 2, but you can pre-order your copy of the album on iTunes today. When you pre-order, you will receive two bonuses: first, you can download the current single, "Oh Santa!," instantly, and when the full album download becomes available on November 2, you will receive a brand new remix of "Oh Santa!"

In addition to traditional holiday favorites, Merry Christmas II You also contains original songs composed by Mariah.

  1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (Intro)
  2. Oh Santa!
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem/Little Drummer Boy Medley
  4. Christmas Time is in the Air Again
  5. The First Noel / Born is the King Interlude
  6. When Christmas Comes
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)/Housetop Celebration
  8. Charlie Brown Christmas
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey
  10. O Holy Night - Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles
  11. One Child
  12. All I Want for Christmas is You - Extra Festive
  13. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem
This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive