Nov 02 2010

Merry Christmas II You Available In-Stores TODAY!

On the 1st Day of Merry Christmas II You My True Love Gave To Me, a brand new holiday album by MC!

MERRY CHRISTMAS II YOU is available to purchase NOW at all retailers.  

The ultimate holiday album from the greatest singer of our time, Mariah Carey, Merry Christmas II You, is available for purchase today, November 2, 2010 at all music retailers.  The album features the new # 1 Christmas classic "Oh Santa!", her timeless #1 holiday single, "All I Want For Christmas Is You / Extra Festive," and eight traditional holiday songs, including the timeless classics "O Come All Ye Faithful," "The First Noel," "O Little Town Of Bethlehem," and "Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem," plus 3 new Mariah original Christmas Tunes, including a duet with her mother and opera singer Patricia Carey. Purchase the album now through iTunes, Amazon,  Barnes & Noble and!

Check out the track listing of the album:

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Intro)
  2. Oh Santa!
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
  4. Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
  5. The First Noel / Born is the King (Interlude)
  6. When Christmas Comes
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
  8. Charlie Brown Christmas
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful/ Hallelujah Chorus Ft. Patricia Carey
  10. O Holy Night -- Live From WPC in South Central
  11. One Child
  12. All I Want for Christmas Is You -- Extra Festive
  13. Auld Lang Syne -- The New Year's Anthem

This article is tagged to: News
(0)  Comments

News Archive